Home Page

Committees, Roles and Interests



Appointed by

Term of Office


Area of


Declaration of


Mr John SummerfieldLocal AuthorityLocal Authority01.01.2022 - 31.12.2025School Vision & Development Committee

Chair of Governors,

Health and Safety

Local Building Firm,

Brother to Josephine Whitbread.

Rev Peter ChantryIncumbentVicar of St Andrew's Church01.11.2020School Vision & Development Committee  
Mrs Rachel RhodesParentParent Body13.05.2022School Vision & Development Committee Parent of child in school.
Mrs Amy ReidParentParent Body12.10.2023School Vision & Development Committee Parent of child in school.
Mrs Pamela ClarkeFoundationDiocese of Southwell & Nottingham01.01.2022 - 31.12.2025School Vision & Development CommitteeChair of Strategic & Pastoral Development Committee, Christian Values, KS2, Pay Committee and HT Appraisal. 
Mrs Claire FrowCo-optedGoverning Body27.03.2019 - 26.03.2023School Vision & Development CommitteeGovernor for EYFS and Safeguarding.Parent of children in school.
Mr John HunterCo-optedGoverning Body28.03.2019 - 27.03.2023School Vision & Development CommitteeJoint Vice-Chair, ICT/ Social Media, Pay Committee and HT Appraisal. 
Mr Miles NeweyCo-optedGoverning Body22.11.2019 - 21.11.2023School Vision & Development Committee Parent of children in school.
Mrs Alison WebbCo-optedGoverning Body28.03.2019- 27.03.2023School Vision & Development Committee Member of school staff
Mrs Josephine WhitbreadFoundationDiocese of Southwell & Nottingham01.09.2018 -31.08.2022School Vision & Development CommitteeGovernor for HT Appraisal, KS1 and Christian ValuesSister of John Summerfield.
Mrs Sara KlapkowskiStaffGoverning Body22.03.2023 - 21.03.2027School Vision & Development Committee  
Mr Ian SnellingHead TeacherEx Officio21.02.2022School Vision & Development Committee